Permission to kick my ass(virtually)

I was going to do a facebook post but then decided to just do a blog post since, you know I hardly every use this awesome website I have.

 And since there are a few things I wanted to say a post would be better.

First;

 

You guys have embraced Breathe Me more than I could ever have hoped for!

Breathe Me is a whole new beast if you are used to my other more vanilla fade to black writing, which is why I’m warning you now. It will not be for everyone as it deals with abuse and depression and sex. LOTS of sex! not really lots but Deklan is very, active and I hope I don’t lose the few readers I did obtain with Anything and Everything, it truly isn’t my intention. Harley came to me, demanding I tell her story and then, well Deklan had to have his way too and thus Breathe Me was born. I love it, it’s special to my hear as all my book are but this one is the one that pushed me to write about something real and outside the norm  and am super proud of it and the feedback both good and bad that i’ve gotten from it and as most of you know I did sign with a small indie publishing company called Gone Writing Publishing  to bring Breathe Me to more people and possible on readers hands and I’m super excited about it. I hope it continues to climb.

Hurt Me news

Yes I have started writing it! It’s in the beginning stages but I have started. I work full time, and mom full time and my only writing time is at night, so if you see me online chatting it up, kick my ass, virtually and tell me get to writing.  I will try and share some non spoilery things with you but don’t get too excited it won’t be a lot. I swear I don’t do it on purpose! I want to get you the book as fast as you want to read it, trust me but if I push something out in the next two months(which is not going to happen) then it will be shit and you will know and roast me alive. No one wants a roasted Jeri, trust me.

Oh and I will be giving away these babies soon too(Business/ trading/carry in your wallet cards)

you fit

So be on the lookout for that contest too!

I’ve rambled on long enough, time to get back to Harley before she shuts up.

Do Epic Shit

Jwill

Leave a Comment